Event box

The mandatory orientation on Wednesday, January 24,(held in the Student Services Building Lyceum) will introduce and present an overview in preparation of the workshops.  The MATH/ENGL workshops will begin on Wednesday, January 31 (held in the Dr. Jack E. Campbell College Center, Room 251) and end on Wednesday, April 11. The workshops will provide adult students the opportunity to learn and develop skills for the launch of Tennessee Reconnect in fall 2018.  These workshops will cover content found in the learning support math and English courses. if you have questions concerning the workshops, please call the Student Success Center at (423) 318-2337 or email melissa.duff@ws.edu

Dates & Times:
9:00am - 1:15pm, Wednesday, January 24, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Wednesday, January 31, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Wednesday, February 7, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Wednesday, February 14, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Wednesday, February 21, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Wednesday, February 28, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Wednesday, March 14, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Wednesday, March 21, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Wednesday, March 28, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Wednesday, April 4, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Wednesday, April 11, 2018 <br>
Location:
LIB 201
Campus:
Main Campus
Categories:
Advising/Student Success Center

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Vickie Mills
Vickie Mills

Department of Instructional Design
500 S. Davy Crockett Pkwy.
Morristown, TN  37813
423.585.2694 (voice)
423.318.2726 (fax)
vickie.mills@ws.edu
CCEN 245A