Event box

The mandatory orientation on Wednesday, January 24,(held in the Student Services Building Lyceum) will introduce and present an overview in preparation of the workshops.  The EDUC/READ workshops will begin on Thursday, February 1 (held in Library Room 201) and end on Thursday, April 12. The workshops will provide adult students the opportunity to learn and develop skills for the launch of Tennessee Reconnect in fall 2018.  These workshops will cover content found in the learning support reading and College Experience courses. if you have questions concerning the workshops, please call the Student Success Center at (423) 318-2337 or email melissa.duff@ws.edu.

Dates & Times:
9:00am - 1:15pm, Wednesday, January 24, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Thursday, February 1, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Thursday, February 8, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Thursday, February 15, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Thursday, February 22, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Thursday, March 1, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Thursday, March 15, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Thursday, March 22, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Thursday, March 29, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Thursday, April 5, 2018 <br>9:00am - 1:15pm, Thursday, April 12, 2018 <br>
Location:
LIB 201
Campus:
Main Campus
Categories:
Advising/Student Success Center

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Vickie Mills
Vickie Mills

Department of Instructional Design
500 S. Davy Crockett Pkwy.
Morristown, TN  37813
423.585.2694 (voice)
423.318.2726 (fax)
vickie.mills@ws.edu
CCEN 245A