Event box

The mandatory orientation on Wednesday, January 24, (held in WSGC 104) will introduce and present an overview in preparation of the workshops.  The MATH/ENGL workshops will begin on Monday, January 29 (held in WSGC 244B) and end on Monday, April 9. The workshops will provide adult students the opportunity to learn and develop skills for the launch of Tennessee Reconnect in fall 2018.  These workshops will cover content found in the learning support math and English courses. if you have questions concerning the workshops, please call the Student Success Center at (423) 318-2337 or email melissa.duff@ws.edu

Dates & Times:
5:30pm - 9:45pm, Wednesday, January 24, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Monday, January 29, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Monday, February 5, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Monday, February 19, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Monday, February 26, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Monday, March 12, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Monday, March 19, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Monday, March 26, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Monday, April 2, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Monday, April 9, 2018 <br>
Location:
WSGC 244B
Campus:
Greeneville Campus
Categories:
Advising/Student Success Center

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Vickie Mills
Vickie Mills

Department of Instructional Design
500 S. Davy Crockett Pkwy.
Morristown, TN  37813
423.585.2694 (voice)
423.318.2726 (fax)
vickie.mills@ws.edu
CCEN 245A