Event box

The mandatory orientation on Wednesday, January 24, (held in WSGC 104) will introduce and present an overview in preparation of the workshops.  The EDUC/READ workshops will begin on Tuesday, January 30 (held in WSGC 215) and end on Tuesday, April 10. The workshops will provide adult students the opportunity to learn and develop skills for the launch of Tennessee Reconnect in fall 2018.  These workshops will cover content found in the learning support math and English courses. if you have questions concerning the workshops, please call the Student Success Center at (423) 318-2337 or email melissa.duff@ws.edu

Dates & Times:
5:30pm - 9:45pm, Wednesday, January 24, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Tuesday, January 30, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Tuesday, February 6, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Tuesday, February 13, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Tuesday, February 20, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Tuesday, February 27, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Tuesday, March 13, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Tuesday, March 20, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Tuesday, March 27, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Tuesday, April 3, 2018 <br>5:30pm - 9:45pm, Tuesday, April 10, 2018 <br>
Location:
WSGC 215
Campus:
Greeneville Campus
Categories:
Advising/Student Success Center

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Vickie Mills
Vickie Mills

Department of Instructional Design
500 S. Davy Crockett Pkwy.
Morristown, TN  37813
423.585.2694 (voice)
423.318.2726 (fax)
vickie.mills@ws.edu
CCEN 245A